Search Open/Close
Open/Close Header Details
Search
Friday, April 12, 2024

2024 Federal Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Zavda Employee-only Access

Zavda employees can access company resources via the links below. You have access to a variety of company resources including your benefits and email. This section does require a user ID and password.

Back To Top