Search Open/Close
Open/Close Header Details
Search
Sunday, May 9, 2021

Zavda Employee-only Access

Zavda employees can access company resources via the links below. You have access to a variety of company resources including your benefits and email. This section does require a user ID and password.

2021 Federal Holidays

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1
New Year’s Day - Fixed Holiday
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Floating Holiday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday - Floating Holiday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day - Fixed Holiday
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day - Fixed Holiday (Observed on Monday, July 5th)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day - Fixed Holiday
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day - Floating Holiday
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day - Floating Holiday
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day - Fixed Holiday
Friday, December 31 Christmas Day - Fixed Holiday
Back To Top