Search Open/Close
Open/Close Header Details
Search
Monday, February 6, 2023

2023 Federal Holidays

Date Holiday
Sunday, January 1 New Year’s Day (Observed on Monday, January 2nd)
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day (Observed on Friday, November 10th)
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Zavda Employee-only Access

Zavda employees can access company resources via the links below. You have access to a variety of company resources including your benefits and email. This section does require a user ID and password.

Back To Top