Search Open/Close
Open/Close Header Details
Search
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Zavda Employee-only Access

Zavda employees can access company resources via the links below. You have access to a variety of company resources including your benefits and email. This section does require a user ID and password.

2017 Federal Holidays

Date Holiday
Thursday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Back To Top